Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Professional, considerate,and always takes time with me answer questions that I have regarding myself. Outstanding physician.
Melinda Viergever I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I am in need of a renewal of my Lyrica 50 mg 3x daily. It expires this week. Thank you! Melinda Inman 9/6/59
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Farheen to others.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very good and respectful. Will find ways to work with you and get you medicine required.
Amada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everyone very professional and caring.
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Easy to understand n dr is very knowledgeable
Jeanette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Ok..
Darrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good
Hal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Farheen is very professional and caring.
Amada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Y’all are very caring and professional, everyone takes their time to get to the bottom of the problems, Doctor Farheen is awesome!
Ishrat J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Best doctor in town
Herbert T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My wait time was way too long. My case is unique due to the fact I have to drive from Belleville. We try to allow time for traffic and weather so I can hopefully arrive early. Your staff is courteous and professional.
Donald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
doc Farheen is very thorough and focused,
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Helpful, informative, caring. Spend time with me to review my medical problems and discussed if needed with my other physicians. Would decidedly recommend her.
Armando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excelente atención al paciente
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Farheen listens, has a plan, is flexible and extremely knowledgeable. I completely trust her decisions and yet she also wants to know what I think. She is very proactive and addresses your complete care which may involve other types of doctors and possibly PR. She thinks outside the box to make sure progress is always being made. Her staff is unbelievably kind, efficient and also knowledgeable
Kheirolnesa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Farheen is very caring and competent and I continue to visit her for my condition. The only area of improvement is the clinic scheduling. The doctor is almost always late to meeting me in the exam room. Last time I visited the clinic I did not meet her until 90 minutes after my scheduled appointment.
Imran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My next appointment
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
On my visit to Dr farheen's office was a very pleasant, professional, friendly atmosphere. The highest level of respect & personal attention was given during my visit. My father, soon to be a century old, also enjoys his visits to Dr Farhan's office. We look forward to our next visits. Thank you, to the entire staff! The Murray's