Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Had a very informative conversation with Dr. Farheen. Not rushed and she explained some questions I had and gave me options and clear instructions as to how to move forward from here.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Farheen is very patient and not in a hurry.
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
It was great to know that I was being listened to and not have my feelings ignored or dismissed!
Colleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
She really listened as I described my pain. She asked many questions of her own, but also my questions. She made sure that I was on the same page with her treatment plan. Very, personable personality, almost as if she is your friend.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Worked with a few of the office personnel including Dr Fareen. Everyone was polite and followed all my needs. Great visit
Barry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great experience as usual. Up to date on my condition and no nonsense recommendations. A very good doctor!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Farheen is wonderful. She takes such good care of me. She is so sweet, caring and knowledgeable.
Clintis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Took her time to go over everything. Made sure I understood everything that was going on with my knee
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Farheen is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Farheen was very thorough and caring.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Was able to get appt for injection last minute it was great thank you!!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Farheen and her team not only listen to what you have to say, they actually hear what you say. Makes for a better diagnosis … Front End Staff is the best in the West!
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Timely and all questions and concerns were discussed We set goals for next 3 months and plans to achieve them
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
She is very empathetic
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Farheen is a great dr. very concerned and takes one step at a time to give you the best for you and her staff is on top of everything and they keep you informed on all your tests and meds. I love them all. They are all great!
Craig M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Good visit. Working on next steps. Thanks!
Melaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Every person in this office was amazing to work with. Dr. Farheen is kind and a careful listener. I wish every healthcare encounter went this way!
Donicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Farheen was very attentive and knowledgeable. She took her time to talk to my about my issues. Her medical PA was also very good. I’d recommend her to family and friends.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
excellent doctor, always gives you her fullest attention and does not rush, very professional