Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Farheen is very excellent. She takes the time to answer any questions and makes sure that you understand your treatment options.
Mario M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent care, sensitive to the patient's pain, accurate in its diagnosis and treatment.
Edward R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Farheen was able to change to a video visit on short notice. She is professional and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 11/17/20
My first time meeting Dr. Farheen. I was very emotional about my lab results. She was very patience and sweet. She took the time to explain in details the finds of my blood lab results. Thank you for taking your time, for caring and calming me down. Thank you Diana Sanchez
Mohammad I.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kiran is a sweet and kind doctor. She listens and cares for her patient. It was a good experience! Today, I got the Cortisol injection in my heel. It was smoothly done by the doctor and I had no problem afterwords walking back to my car. Thank you, Dr. Kiran!
Elcar O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Exelent
Aneela K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent
Michelle Z.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent
Jerry G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very efficient and cordial. Great doctor and staff !!
Conrado G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great doctor and staff
Shelly R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Farheen takes the time to answer all my questions and never rushes. She exhibits concern for my issues and wants what is best for her patients. The office staff is also very professional and friendly.
Liudmila L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Farheen is very thorough and asked questions about medical history from decades ago to understand the progress of my mother's condition. Very punctual and friendly staff too.
Megan P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very thorough and patient with all of my questions
Niesha D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Farheen was great
Anjali S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Farheen is the best rheumatologist!! She is very knowledgeable, considerate, listens and has been very generous with her time. I have always walked out of each appointment feeling better than when I went in. Nurse Bhavna and Ms Monica at the front office go above and beyond to take care of me...I am very grateful to know they have my back as I navigate through hospitalizations and treatments.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent
Angie F.
Submitted 11/11/20
I love how sweet Dr. Farheen was to me. I am so relieved to have such a great doctor that is doing everything she can to find a diagnosis. I am looking forward to seeing her next month for my next appointment. :)
Marieva H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent all around.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Farheen really listens and answers questions. I didn’t feel rushed.
Taeyoo Y.
Submitted 11/10/20
She is nice and caring for her patient