Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Was able to get appt for injection last minute it was great thank you!!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Farheen and her team not only listen to what you have to say, they actually hear what you say. Makes for a better diagnosis … Front End Staff is the best in the West!
Patsy S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Timely and all questions and concerns were discussed We set goals for next 3 months and plans to achieve them
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/12/21
She is very empathetic
Janet W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Farheen is a great dr. very concerned and takes one step at a time to give you the best for you and her staff is on top of everything and they keep you informed on all your tests and meds. I love them all. They are all great!
Craig M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Good visit. Working on next steps. Thanks!
Melaine B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Every person in this office was amazing to work with. Dr. Farheen is kind and a careful listener. I wish every healthcare encounter went this way!
Donicia M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Farheen was very attentive and knowledgeable. She took her time to talk to my about my issues. Her medical PA was also very good. I’d recommend her to family and friends.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente
Barry G.
Submitted 05/05/21
excellent doctor, always gives you her fullest attention and does not rush, very professional
Darci D.
Submitted 04/27/21
I know I left a review last year. But I wanted to just say thank you to the entire staff! From the ladies at the front desk to my infusion nurse! (Whom I love). You are a special team of individuals and treat patients like we are the only one you have that day in the office. Dr Farheen I honestly think has saved my life. She has given me back what I had been missing for so long- A LIFE! Thank you!!!!
Kelley L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Farheen is the absolute best Rhuemtologist I ever had, She is very attentive and try to figure what is going on with you.Her staff is the absolute best also.
Frances A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very professional and cordial treatment
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I was very pleasantly pleased. Dr Farheen was very attentive, listened to everything I said, then gave me options on a treatment plan. The office personnel are quite personable and the office very efficent. Southside Pharmacy and my infusion experience is always comfortable and the nurse (Mae) is very concerned for your comfort with a followup call the following day.
Amber S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everything about this place is amazing...the only negative is the lady that works the front desk. Once you get past her unpleasant self, everything and everyone else is wonderful!
Miguel O.
Submitted 12/11/20
With Dr. Farheen ended more than 6 years of physical complaints that nobody thought was real. She went over her commitment and help with my insurance were invaluable. A misunderstanding with another patient seems to end our journey, which, if happens. I am a retired MD and MPH and University professor and I deplored the confusion. Nevertheless, I wish she continues caring for other patients the same way.
James J.
Submitted 12/01/20
A well run friendly office. Knowledgeable doctor who takes the needed time to get you well.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Farheen is a very patient person in a difficult job. She listens to your concerns to find a feasible solution.
Imran B.
Submitted 11/18/20
She is a great Dr.
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/18/20
The experience was very easy and Dr. Farheen was right on time! Everything went very smooth and all the staff were very professional and super nice!!!!