Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Found Dr. Farheen very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner. I feel she is worth my hour commute one way to see her.
Syed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Awesome Doctor!!
Hong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience. Dr Farheen is a great person and a great doctor.
Jodie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ashley Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very nice
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I trust and respect Dr Farheen. She is very calm and easy to talk to.
San Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I am very pleased with my experience visiting this Dr. I found that I could explain My problem to someone who was actually listening and trying to help me resolve my issues. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone.
Julianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great listener, prompt appointment, easy to follow instructions.
Tamara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
She is very thorough and thoughtful. She listens and is very understanding.
Carolyn M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great staff, intelligent caring doctor.
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
If someone were to ask me if I would Dr. Farheen as a rheumatologist, my answer would be a ‘definitely yes, 100%’. She made it a point to listen and understand all of my concerns. Throughout my multiple visits with her, she was very accommodating and understanding of everything that I shared with her. If only I had known better, I would have seen her much earlier than I did. Kudos to Dr. Farheen and the office staff. Everyone gives the patient an easy and comfortable experience. If the same team were also running a dental clinic, I would be visiting the office way more than I should. Anyway- I greatly appreciate Dr. Farheen and the staff for providing an amazing patient experience. Thank you very much!
Kimberely B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience! Highly recommended this Dr.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Farheen was very concerned about my medications and its side effects. What treatment would be best for my pain.
Alexis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr is great , listens to her patients and really cares about her patients needs. Amazing well ran office
Yelleni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kiran is one the best doctors!! she dedicates her time and is not only one of the best doctors, she is sensitive and dedicated to her patients.
Sonya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
Beatriz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I just lover and her staff! Very professional and thorough.
Tary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
We appreciate that Dr. Farheen takes her time to explain all the medical issues and options.
Fe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great interaction with Dr Farheen and her staff. Very pleased with them.
Oanh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Farheen and everyone on her staff earned 5+ stars. Excellent!