Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Farheen is very caring and kind. Her staff is great!
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Farheen always takes time to listen. I never feel rushed during my appointments
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Farheen, as ever provides me with excellent medical care, also practical advice. She listens and discusses problems,coming up with solutions to try and then evaluate. She is epathetic as are her staff and helpful. I definitely recommend her.
Melinda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Doctor Farheen is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is an excellent communicator, a doctor who listens to her patients and responds with action that helps us to feel better, by subscribing pain meds that help. She understands the problems we face as patients with chronic pain.
Imran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Best Dr.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Farheen and her staff. Very professional and informative with my diagnosis and prescriptions. Glenda Jones
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Farheen listens to you. She answers all of your questions.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Office staff was nice. Dr Farheen is always great. Handled all my questions well. Definitely recommend her to others.
Nellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
First time visiting with Dr Farheen and staff was very pleasant and Dr explained things about my health that I needed to hear to get to the bottom of my health issues instead of just prescribing me medication like other Dr. She wants to know the problem first before giving me more meds. Loved that she has quest diagnostic in office where I don’t have to do so many trips to do my blood work,with the pain I have going on . I’m a very happy patient and glad I found the office of Dr Farheen.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great Doctor !
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Professional, considerate,and always takes time with me answer questions that I have regarding myself. Outstanding physician.
Melinda Viergever I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I am in need of a renewal of my Lyrica 50 mg 3x daily. It expires this week. Thank you! Melinda Inman 9/6/59
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Farheen to others.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very good and respectful. Will find ways to work with you and get you medicine required.
Amada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everyone very professional and caring.
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Easy to understand n dr is very knowledgeable
Jeanette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Ok..
Darrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good