Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry M.
Submitted 09/28/22
On my visit to Dr farheen's office was a very pleasant, professional, friendly atmosphere. The highest level of respect & personal attention was given during my visit. My father, soon to be a century old, also enjoys his visits to Dr Farhan's office. We look forward to our next visits. Thank you, to the entire staff! The Murray's
Fe P.
Submitted 09/23/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Kiran. She’s accommodating, addresses your concerns , knowledgeable and has a pleasant attitude. Her staff are also awesome. Over all I highly recommend this Office .
Lori D.
Submitted 09/21/22
The physician was very good-attentive, collaborative and very knowledgeable. Front office was very ‘put-off’. Windows closed to incoming patients, sign on window says “don’t tap on window” without any way to let them know you’ve been waiting for 15 minutes (first appointment of the day), second sign says “We reserve the right to refuse service”?? In a doctors office. Nothing about that first impression made me want to come back. Thank goodness the doctor was so great.
Kimberli W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Farheen seems genuinely concerned for her patients and take the time to listen.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great appointment with her today!
Luverne C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great service!
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Farheen and her staff are professional and also very caring especially if they see you are in pain or having a bad day.
Debra G.
Submitted 09/08/22
I feel so comfortable with both Dr. Farheen, as well as her staff. Despite being a very busy office, I have experienced only perfect communication, follow-up, and placement of orders. The televisits could not have gone more smoothly. Thank you for accepting me as a patient!
William G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very efficient! Great staff and Doctor!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Farheen really listens and works to make sure my needs are met. Couldn’t ask for more!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Wonderful caring Doctor and staff. Kind.
Robin C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome, caring Dr and staff.
Armando P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Conforme con la Consulta
Dolly N.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Farheen is a great listener. She’s very knowledgeable and takes the time to address your questions.
Mustafa R.
Submitted 07/21/22
She’s professionally sound and very caring for her patients.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone was kind and understanding.
Milagros T.
Submitted 07/07/22
She is alwaya so attentive to my concerns.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/23/22
I saw Dr. Farheen for my second appointment this morning via Telehealth. There are no words to express my gratitude for her.She has THE BEST bedside manner & is so very pleasant.I had suffered several months with chest discomfort/pain & the routine issues of RA. She placed me on two medications back in March on my initial visit,& my symptoms have improved tremendously! I left my former Rheumatologist of 8 years to be under the care of Dr. Farheen. Let’s just say that it was the best decision that I have ever made. I love this woman & am so glad to have her as my Rheumatologist. The nurses are amazing & her receptionist Monica is the best! Thank you Dr. Farheen for being so compassionate, addressing my concerns, but most of all… thank you so very much for helping me to feel better & be able to get back to doing the things that I love. You are THE BEST!!’❤️
Byron L.
Submitted 06/23/22
The Dr. Provided an unexpected treatment path that seems to be working well. She is both knowledgeable and personable.