Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reneau L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were kind and understanding. They listened and showed concern for my issues
Jed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Farheen was very informative, took her time with me, to listen and give her explanations. The doctor also has an extremely comfortable and friendly manner.
Glennda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very thorough
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I love Dr. Farheen. She is the BEST
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dra Farheen es una profesional maravillosa, se toma el tiempo para hacer los chequeos correspondientes de manera muy amable. Bajo su cuidado he logrado controlar mi artritis reumatoidea, pudiendo mejorar mi calidad de vida. Ella cuenta con un equipo de profesionales muy eficiente, educado y amable. Sin duda la recomiendo!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everyone was very helpful and answered my questions as well as possible
Jeremy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Farheen is the absolute best rheumatologist. Her whole staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend them.
Petra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I am a new patient. Dr. Farheen and staff were so awesome!!! I'm so happy I found a doctor who is understanding, patient, and kind. Petra
Yannery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Excelente médico y excelente personal. Muy bonita atención.
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Everyone were very polite wait was very short . They always answer my quetions.
Dolores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
DrFarheen is the best doctor very caring and understanding she will help you with all your medical needs.
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Staff is always kind and caring. Dr. Farheen genuinely cares for her patients.
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
From receptionist, medical assistant, nurse practitioner, and Dr Farheen this practice is amazing. They treat you with care and kindness.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
All the staff is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Farheen takes time to really find out how you are doing. She seems to care so much about her patients & tries to find the best approach for helping her RA patients. I also want to compliment Monica for her patience when you have a question or concern. Nicest experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone was kind, patient and very thorough.
Efosa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent
Imran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The best Dr.
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Farheen and staff are outstanding. Dr Farheen is a excellent physician. She would have to relocate her practice to somewhere in the twilight zone before I would consider leaving. Regards, Randy FLournoy
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
My experience with Dr Farheen has been excellent. She diagnosed my issues and changed my entire wellbeing. Her staff is very professional and thorough. I highly recommend her.
Renate B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The office staff & Dr Faheen very professional & very nice, I feel like I been completely taking care of & under standing my propleme.