Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry G.
Submitted 05/05/21
excellent doctor, always gives you her fullest attention and does not rush, very professional
Darci D.
Submitted 04/27/21
I know I left a review last year. But I wanted to just say thank you to the entire staff! From the ladies at the front desk to my infusion nurse! (Whom I love). You are a special team of individuals and treat patients like we are the only one you have that day in the office. Dr Farheen I honestly think has saved my life. She has given me back what I had been missing for so long- A LIFE! Thank you!!!!
Kelley L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Farheen is the absolute best Rhuemtologist I ever had, She is very attentive and try to figure what is going on with you.Her staff is the absolute best also.
Frances A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very professional and cordial treatment
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I was very pleasantly pleased. Dr Farheen was very attentive, listened to everything I said, then gave me options on a treatment plan. The office personnel are quite personable and the office very efficent. Southside Pharmacy and my infusion experience is always comfortable and the nurse (Mae) is very concerned for your comfort with a followup call the following day.
Amber S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everything about this place is amazing...the only negative is the lady that works the front desk. Once you get past her unpleasant self, everything and everyone else is wonderful!
Miguel O.
Submitted 12/11/20
With Dr. Farheen ended more than 6 years of physical complaints that nobody thought was real. She went over her commitment and help with my insurance were invaluable. A misunderstanding with another patient seems to end our journey, which, if happens. I am a retired MD and MPH and University professor and I deplored the confusion. Nevertheless, I wish she continues caring for other patients the same way.
James J.
Submitted 12/01/20
A well run friendly office. Knowledgeable doctor who takes the needed time to get you well.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Farheen is a very patient person in a difficult job. She listens to your concerns to find a feasible solution.
Imran B.
Submitted 11/18/20
She is a great Dr.
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/18/20
The experience was very easy and Dr. Farheen was right on time! Everything went very smooth and all the staff were very professional and super nice!!!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Farheen is very excellent. She takes the time to answer any questions and makes sure that you understand your treatment options.
Mario M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent care, sensitive to the patient's pain, accurate in its diagnosis and treatment.
Edward R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Farheen was able to change to a video visit on short notice. She is professional and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 11/17/20
My first time meeting Dr. Farheen. I was very emotional about my lab results. She was very patience and sweet. She took the time to explain in details the finds of my blood lab results. Thank you for taking your time, for caring and calming me down. Thank you Diana Sanchez
Mohammad I.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kiran is a sweet and kind doctor. She listens and cares for her patient. It was a good experience! Today, I got the Cortisol injection in my heel. It was smoothly done by the doctor and I had no problem afterwords walking back to my car. Thank you, Dr. Kiran!
Elcar O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Exelent
Aneela K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent
Michelle Z.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent
Jerry G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very efficient and cordial. Great doctor and staff !!