Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kiran Farheen, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Kiran Farheen, MD

Rheumatologist located in Katy, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nyssa M.
Submitted 04/17/19
All staff was very thorough and personable!
Donna D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Farheen is very caring. She took her time with me. Her office staff is also very patient and caring. I would recommend Dr. Farheen to anyone.
Nicki H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Farheen is the best rheumatologist I've ever had- she is so compassionate and caring. All her staff are wonderful- courteous and very prompt to respond.
Chris G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Dr. Farheen is a great doctor.
Gary V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Had a great experience.
Jaska M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Farheen takes a keen personal interest in her patients. She moved to a new practice, and when I renewed going to her for RA treatment, I did not have my records with me, but she remembered my case, including details that I had forgotten. It was easy to get a timely appointment with her, and the blood tests and Xrays were done same day, and prescription was submitted based on the test results. Very professional and personable.
Rose J.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Farheen is a very caring physician and makes you feel like you are important. She truly cares about her patients and trys to get to know as much about them as possible. Dr. Farheen spends time with you and never makes you feel like your being rushed. I would high recommend her to anyone.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 03/13/19
She is really nice and very thorough. Takes the time to answer all your questions and she doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Seema Z.
Submitted 03/11/19
Personal care from the doctor and the whole staff it feels they are your family
Debra F.
Submitted 02/23/19
Have been coming to Dr. Farheen for a number of visits, and each time she has been very attentive, always listening and asking questions to further my pain relief. As a result, have gotten 2 friends and spouse to also see her. Great doctor, great staff.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Farheen is a highly knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring rheumatologist. She listened to my concerns and was extremely thorough with her diagnosis and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Farheen!
Gavilyn J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent doctor with patience and great bedside manners.
Renald P.
Submitted 01/25/19
A good rheumatologist
Christine Z.
Submitted 01/24/19
I followed Dr. Farheen from her previous location because she is very thorough and caring in her practice. She listens to me and my concerns and we discuss different options for treatment. She also has a wonderful sense of humor, which I find key in my medical providers (life is too short to not laugh).