Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent as expected. Thanks
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Staff are very pleasant, patience respectful. Dr. Farheen I found to be very pleasant, informative, patience and professional. She truly takes the time to give you the opportunity to express your concerns. Also Dr. Farheen asks questions and answers with patience with out rushing. My first appointment was a great experience, with my concerns being addressed very quickly the same day. Within hours I felt better than I had in months. Much appreciated for the professionalism.
Christina T.
Submitted 04/07/22
I feel like I'm being listen to and that we're working together to find a treatment plan that works for me. I'm very happy with my experience so far.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/04/22
I saw Dr. Farheen for my initial visit today & was so very pleased. She took the time to examine me, go over my personal history, & discuss what my plan of care going forward would be. My husband was very impressed & I absolutely loved her! From the ladies at the front desk ( Monica), to the Nurse, & Dr. Farheen herself… I feel as if I could not be in better hands. I’m so glad that I decided to leave my former Rheumatologist of 8 years & make this much needed change. I give this practice 5 stars!!!
Chris C.
Submitted 04/01/22
First time visit referred by my primary and for initial visit everything was rather smooth and painless
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was pleasantly surprised by the kindness shown from Dr. Farheen's staff, as previous doctor's I have seen this is not the case. Dr. Farheen was thorough and engaging during my appt and considered my feelings towards medication options as well.
Darrell K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Long wait
Ellen S.
Submitted 03/29/22
I was impressed with the expertise of the doctor and associate. The lady at the desk was competent and grumpy. Hopefully the hour wait I had to see the doctor was an off day. Overall I feel like I’m in “good hands.
Samantha J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Farheen and I have been through a lot in the 2 years that I've been with her. I do not consider myself to be an easy patient to deal with because I don't typically trust doctors or medicine. Nonetheless, she has been super patient. She never pushes me to do anything I'm uncomfortable with, but she's also very firm on what her recommendations are for a treatment plan. I may not always agree with things, but I honestly do believe she cares tremendously and really has my best interest at heart! I'm just thankful she hasn't refused to see me anymore...lol. Most importantly my autoimmune conditions have improved and continue to do so. If you want some one who is compassionate, patient, knowledgeable, and honest...I believe Dr. Farheen is a great doctor to work with toward your health goals. Thank you for EVERYTHING Dr. Farheen!
Jeannine M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone very nice and informative
Connie R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Found Dr. Farheen very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner. I feel she is worth my hour commute one way to see her.
Syed S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Awesome Doctor!!
Hong L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience. Dr Farheen is a great person and a great doctor.
Jodie B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ashley Y.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very nice
Mary Y.
Submitted 01/27/22
I trust and respect Dr Farheen. She is very calm and easy to talk to.
San Juanita H.
Submitted 01/26/22
I am very pleased with my experience visiting this Dr. I found that I could explain My problem to someone who was actually listening and trying to help me resolve my issues. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone.
Julianne C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great listener, prompt appointment, easy to follow instructions.
Tamara E.
Submitted 01/05/22
She is very thorough and thoughtful. She listens and is very understanding.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great staff, intelligent caring doctor.