Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLARESSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
P
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Farheen takes the time to listen to the patients.
Sariah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Straight and to the point in conversation
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Very personable staff, caring and thorough! I would highly recommend Dr. Farheen!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr farheen and nurse practioner saw me. Both were really nice along with nurses all welcoming. I was sent to get x-rays to get to root of my problem, waiting for results so she can determine where my arthritis is at. Overall very nice atmosphere and employees.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Farheen is very supportive. She listens and addresses her patients concerns.
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
they worked to help me get what I needed!
Lenora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I was impressed entering the office. I met Monica, who was a friendly, and warm caring person. The young man who took all my personal information was very professional and concise. I was very impressed. A nurse finished up with me by asking pertinent information on my reason for being there. I was checked, and given info on where she thought we should begin treatment. Next, I met Dr. Farheen, who was the warmest doctor I have been comfortable with in the past 20 years. She was patient and very understanding with my ability to explain my situation. I was given a plan of treatment along with blood draws and X-rays. I have an appointment in two weeks for the results, and my plan going forward with my prognosis. I am so lucky to have met her and her entire staff.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Farheem is very nice and understanding, her staff is great. I will totally recommend them. You might have to wait a little bit but that’s just how it is when you wanna see someone that is good, and very knowledgeable
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very good
JANET E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always good
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr explains everything well. She listened. Very nice staff.
Daren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Minor wait time was worth it. The doctor was thorough with me as was her staff. I really felt like they cared about me and explained any questions I had. I see why Dr. Farheen has the ratings she does. She earns it. Thank you to Dr Farheen and her staff!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Parking is horrific and only 1 elevator was working - but DrFarheen is so worth it! She listens and discusses treatment options and concerns. Love my Doctor (and her nurse is amazing)
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good. Great people.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
La doctora se tomó el tiempo de examinarme y hablar conmigo
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I felt cared about. I could tell from the get go that your staff is caring. Your bedside manner was awesome and I will recommend you to my friend.
Song K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Farheen was very kind and gentle. She listened to me well. I especially liked the lab technician, Quinn Brown. He was really gentle to handle needles so I didn’t feel stings. Overall I am very satisfied with my first visit and highly recommend this clinic.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
The people in the office are very nice, and the doctor listens and tries to help me the best she can. She is very knowledgeable and passionate.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good