Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose E.
Submitted 12/06/21
If someone were to ask me if I would Dr. Farheen as a rheumatologist, my answer would be a ‘definitely yes, 100%’. She made it a point to listen and understand all of my concerns. Throughout my multiple visits with her, she was very accommodating and understanding of everything that I shared with her. If only I had known better, I would have seen her much earlier than I did. Kudos to Dr. Farheen and the office staff. Everyone gives the patient an easy and comfortable experience. If the same team were also running a dental clinic, I would be visiting the office way more than I should. Anyway- I greatly appreciate Dr. Farheen and the staff for providing an amazing patient experience. Thank you very much!
Kimberely B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience! Highly recommended this Dr.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Farheen was very concerned about my medications and its side effects. What treatment would be best for my pain.
Alexis K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr is great , listens to her patients and really cares about her patients needs. Amazing well ran office
Yelleni W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kiran is one the best doctors!! she dedicates her time and is not only one of the best doctors, she is sensitive and dedicated to her patients.
Sonya A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
Beatriz W.
Submitted 11/16/21
I just lover and her staff! Very professional and thorough.
Tary S.
Submitted 11/16/21
We appreciate that Dr. Farheen takes her time to explain all the medical issues and options.
Fe P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great interaction with Dr Farheen and her staff. Very pleased with them.
Oanh M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Farheen and everyone on her staff earned 5+ stars. Excellent!
Diane C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Had a very informative conversation with Dr. Farheen. Not rushed and she explained some questions I had and gave me options and clear instructions as to how to move forward from here.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Farheen is very patient and not in a hurry.
Dianne P.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was great to know that I was being listened to and not have my feelings ignored or dismissed!
Colleen V.
Submitted 10/05/21
She really listened as I described my pain. She asked many questions of her own, but also my questions. She made sure that I was on the same page with her treatment plan. Very, personable personality, almost as if she is your friend.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Worked with a few of the office personnel including Dr Fareen. Everyone was polite and followed all my needs. Great visit
Barry Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great experience as usual. Up to date on my condition and no nonsense recommendations. A very good doctor!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Farheen is wonderful. She takes such good care of me. She is so sweet, caring and knowledgeable.
Clintis W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Took her time to go over everything. Made sure I understood everything that was going on with my knee
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Farheen is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Angel R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Farheen was very thorough and caring.