Testimonials & Reviews

Kiran Farheen, MD

Board-Certified Rheumatologist & Internist located in Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza, Katy, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Farheen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Farheen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Easy to understand n dr is very knowledgeable
Jeanette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Ok..
Darrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good
Hal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Farheen is very professional and caring.
Amada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Y’all are very caring and professional, everyone takes their time to get to the bottom of the problems, Doctor Farheen is awesome!
Ishrat J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Best doctor in town
Herbert T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My wait time was way too long. My case is unique due to the fact I have to drive from Belleville. We try to allow time for traffic and weather so I can hopefully arrive early. Your staff is courteous and professional.
Donald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
doc Farheen is very thorough and focused,
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Helpful, informative, caring. Spend time with me to review my medical problems and discussed if needed with my other physicians. Would decidedly recommend her.
Armando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excelente atención al paciente
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Farheen listens, has a plan, is flexible and extremely knowledgeable. I completely trust her decisions and yet she also wants to know what I think. She is very proactive and addresses your complete care which may involve other types of doctors and possibly PR. She thinks outside the box to make sure progress is always being made. Her staff is unbelievably kind, efficient and also knowledgeable
Kheirolnesa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Farheen is very caring and competent and I continue to visit her for my condition. The only area of improvement is the clinic scheduling. The doctor is almost always late to meeting me in the exam room. Last time I visited the clinic I did not meet her until 90 minutes after my scheduled appointment.
Imran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My next appointment
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
On my visit to Dr farheen's office was a very pleasant, professional, friendly atmosphere. The highest level of respect & personal attention was given during my visit. My father, soon to be a century old, also enjoys his visits to Dr Farhan's office. We look forward to our next visits. Thank you, to the entire staff! The Murray's
Fe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Kiran. She’s accommodating, addresses your concerns , knowledgeable and has a pleasant attitude. Her staff are also awesome. Over all I highly recommend this Office .
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The physician was very good-attentive, collaborative and very knowledgeable. Front office was very ‘put-off’. Windows closed to incoming patients, sign on window says “don’t tap on window” without any way to let them know you’ve been waiting for 15 minutes (first appointment of the day), second sign says “We reserve the right to refuse service”?? In a doctors office. Nothing about that first impression made me want to come back. Thank goodness the doctor was so great.
Kimberli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Farheen seems genuinely concerned for her patients and take the time to listen.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great appointment with her today!
Luverne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great service!